You are currently accessing the site as a guest
Login or Register to access additional functionality

Welcome to Gold Country

Gold Country Wrestling Officials Association was started in 1980.We are celebrating our 40th season! Gold Country is an organization dedicated entirely to the sport of wrestling. We have over 60 members with many years of experience at both the high school and college level. Gold Country is organized to best serve all the needs of a school or conference. Our Assignment Secretary will assist in scheduling matches and guaranteeing officials with the proper level of experience. Learn more about Gold Country

Important News & Updates

Sad News on fellow Gold Country member Aaron Widboom. He passed away on Monday while working at Duluth for TSA. An article is published in The Guillotine

Other News

The Gold Country Meeting, the final meeting will be Monday Jan. 20, 2020. They are all at the Fridley American Legion 7365 Central Ave NE Fridley, MN. Social starts at 6 PM, followed by the business meeting at 7 PM. Come early, stay late! Free beverages and pizza.

Additional Information