Create New Source
Source1 E_Mail Admin Functions
9th Grade State Individuals Noah Glenn noahdglenn@gmail.com Edit | Details | Delete
9th Grade State Teams Paul Vaith pvaith@hastings.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
AA-Source Test defrat@aol.com Edit | Details | Delete
AAU State - Jeremy Innes jeremy@myas.org Edit | Details | Delete
AAU State Tournament Carey Thul mnfights@yahoo.com Edit | Details | Delete
Andover AD Eric Lehtola eric.lehtola@ahschools.us Edit | Details | Delete
Annandale AD Ron Starke rstarke@annandale.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Anoka AD Lance Wicks Lance.Wicks@ahschools.us Edit | Details | Delete
Anoka Hennepin MS Tim Dahlheimer tim.dahlheimer@ahschools.us Edit | Details | Delete
Apple Valley 9th Grade Tom O'Neill thomas.o'neill@district196.org Edit | Details | Delete
Apple Valley AD Virgil Jones virgil.jones@district196.org Edit | Details | Delete
Apple Valley MS AD Jamell Tidwell Andrea.Loger@district196.org Edit | Details | Delete
Benilde AD Jerry Pettinger jpettinger@BSMschool.org Edit | Details | Delete
Blaine High School - Shannon Gerrety shannon.gerrety@ahschools.us Edit | Details | Delete
Bloomington Jefferson AD Chad Nyberg cnyberg@bloomington.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Bloomington Kennedy AD Matt Hanson mhanson@bloomington.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Bloomington Middle Schools John Born jborn@isd271.org Edit | Details | Delete
Bloomington Schools AD Joe Dolan jdolan@bloomington.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Blue Earth AD Rob Norman rnorman@blueearth.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Brooklyn Center AD Nate Gautsch ngautsch@bccs286.org Edit | Details | Delete
Buffalo AD Tom Bauman tbauman@buffalo.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Buffalo Middle School John Hayden jhayden@buffalo.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Burnsville AD Guillaume Paek gpaek@isd191.org Edit | Details | Delete
Cambridge - Isanti AD Mark Solberg Mark_Solberg@cambridge.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Cannon Falls AD Jake Winchell winchell.jake@cf.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Centennial AD Brian Hegseth bhegseth@isd12.org Edit | Details | Delete
Champlin Park Matt Mattson Mathew.Mattson@ahschools.us Edit | Details | Delete
Chanhassen AD Austin Tollerson tollersona@district112.org Edit | Details | Delete
Chaska AD Jon Summer SummerJ@district112.org Edit | Details | Delete
Chippewa Middle School Barb Montero Barbara.Montero@moundsviewschools.org Edit | Details | Delete
Chisago Lakes AD Dave Ertl dertl@chisagolakes.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Columbia Heights AD Matthew Miller millerma@colheights.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Columbia Heights Middle School Dave Seawell dtseawell@msn.com Edit | Details | Delete
Concordia Academy AD Mike Aurich maurich@mail.concordia-academy.pvt.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Concordia Academy Coach Keith Esala kesala@mail.concordia-academy.pvt.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Coon Rapids AD Tom Develice Thomas.Develice@ahschools.us Edit | Details | Delete
Coon Rapids AD Assistant Tami Cardinal tamara.cardinal@anoka.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Coon Rapids Middle School Mark Kuntz kermitk15.mn@gmail.com Edit | Details | Delete
Cottage Grove Jr. High Edit | Details | Delete
Cretin Durham Hall AD Kelley Hood khood@c-dh.org Edit | Details | Delete
Dales Web Support defrat@aol.com Edit | Details | Delete
Dassel-Cokato Perry Thinesen Perry.Thinesen@dc.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Delano 9th Grade Jeff Olson jolson@delano.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Delano AD Ryan Tool ryan.tool@delanoschools.org Edit | Details | Delete
Delano Youth Tournament Josh Kiecker josh@sculpturedearth.net Edit | Details | Delete
DeLaSalle AD - Adam Pribyl adam.pribyl@delasalle.com Edit | Details | Delete
Eagan AD Sandra Setter Larsen sandra.setter@district196.org Edit | Details | Delete
Eagan Blackhawk MS Andrea Loger Andrea.Loger@district196.org Edit | Details | Delete
Eagan Dakota Hills AD Michelle Markov Michelle.Markov@district196.org Edit | Details | Delete
Eagle Ridge Jr. High Burnsville Adam McDonald AMCDONALD@burnsville.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
East Ridge AD Sara Palodichuk spalodic@sowashco.org Edit | Details | Delete
Eastview AD Matt Percival matt.percival@district196.org Edit | Details | Delete
Eden Prairie Boys Athletics Mike Grant mgrant@edenpr.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Eden Prairie Middle School Jafari Vanier kenovanier@me.com Edit | Details | Delete
Edina AD Troy Stein troy.stein@edinaschools.org Edit | Details | Delete
Elk River AD Mike Cunningham michael.cunningham@isd728.org Edit | Details | Delete
Epithany Middle School Coon Rapids - Mark Menth mark.menth@aol.com Edit | Details | Delete
Falcon Ridge Middle School Apple Valley - Andrea Loger Andrea.Loger@district196.org Edit | Details | Delete
Faribault AD Keith Badger kbadger@faribault.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Farmington AD Bill Tschida btschida@farmington.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Farmington Middle School AD Colum Griffin cgriffin@farmington.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Forest Lake AD Mike Hennen mhennen@flaschools.org Edit | Details | Delete
Fridley AD Dan Roff dan.roff@fridley.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
GFW AD Ryan Jacobson jacobson@gfw.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Glencoe - Silver Lake AD Kay Wilson kwilson@gsl.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Glenn Anderson glenna25@comcast.net Edit | Details | Delete
Gopher State Wrestling Jeremy Innes jeremy@myas.org Edit | Details | Delete
Gordy Morgan hhomorgan@yahoo.com Edit | Details | Delete
Hastings AD Trent Hanson thanson@hastings.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Hastings Coach Paul Vaith pvaith@hastings.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Henry Sibley AD Prentice Smith Prentice.Smith@isd197.org Edit | Details | Delete
Hopkins AD Dan Johnson dan.johnson@hopkinsschools.org Edit | Details | Delete
Hopkins MS Derrick Agate derrick.agate@hopkinsschools.org Edit | Details | Delete
Hopkins North Jr. High Colin Slaby colin_slaby@hopkins.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Hopkins West Jr High AD Kevin Strong kevin_strong@hopkins.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
http://www.LnAJ7K8QSpfMO2wQ8gO.com bggfbx@hotmail.com Edit | Details | Delete
http://www.LnAJ7K8QSpfMO2wQ8gO.com jimosa4xf2@hotmail.com Edit | Details | Delete
http://www.LnAJ7K8QSpfMO2wQ8gO.com jimosa4xf2@hotmail.com Edit | Details | Delete
https://www.genericpharmacydrug.com support@genericpharmacydrug.com Edit | Details | Delete
Hudson Wisc Middle School Aaron Moen moenap@hudson.k12.wi.us Edit | Details | Delete
Hutchinson Ad Thayne Johnson thayne.johnson@isd423.org Edit | Details | Delete
Inver Grove Hts Tech School Zach Anderson zkaramazov@hotmail.com Edit | Details | Delete
Irondale AD Pete Heldstab peter.heldstab@moundsviewschools.org Edit | Details | Delete
John Glenn Middleschool Brady Grewe bgrewe@isd622.org Edit | Details | Delete
John O'brien - MSTournament Wayzata jjoirish@yahoo.com Edit | Details | Delete
Jordan AD Jeff Vizenor jvizenor@isd717.org Edit | Details | Delete
Lake Conference - Mike Grant mgrant@edenpr.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Lakeville Century Jr High Harry Robbins robb1970@isd194.org Edit | Details | Delete
Lakeville North AD Mike Zweber michael.zweber@isd194.org Edit | Details | Delete
Lakeville South AD Neil Strader Neil.Strader@isd194.org Edit | Details | Delete
Lakeville Youth Tournament - Jim Bastyr bastyr6@integra.net Edit | Details | Delete
LeCenter AD Ken Helland helland.ken@lc.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
LeCenter Youth Tournament Kelly O'Malley kelly@omalleyconcrete.com Edit | Details | Delete
Lester Prairie AD Ron Erpenbach erpenbach@lp.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
LeSueur - Henderson AD Dave Swanberg dswanberg@isd2397.org Edit | Details | Delete
Mahtomedi AD Aaron Forsythe aaron.forsythe@isd832.net Edit | Details | Delete
Mankato East - Todd Waterbury twater1@isd77.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Mankato Loyola AD Brad O'Donnell bodonnell@macsmn.com Edit | Details | Delete
Mankato West AD Sharon Euerle seuerl1@isd77.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Maple Grove AD Lambert Brown RrownRoger@district279.org Edit | Details | Delete
Maplewood Middle School AD Marnie Galvin mgalvin@isd622.org Edit | Details | Delete
Meadow Creek Alliance Darrel Skog dskog@meadowcreeksaints.org Edit | Details | Delete
Meadow Creek Christian AD Brian Budish bbudi@meadowcreeksaints.org Edit | Details | Delete
Metcalf Jr High Burnsville - David Burr dburr@burnsville.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Metro East Prentice Smith Prentice.Smith@isd197.org Edit | Details | Delete
Metro West John Oelfke john_oelfke@rdale.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Minnehaha Academy AD Josh Thurow thurow@minnehahaacademy.net Edit | Details | Delete
Minnehaha Academy Coach Aaron Tatone tatone@comcast.net Edit | Details | Delete
Minnehaha Middle School AD Ron Monson monson@minnehahaacademy.net Edit | Details | Delete
Minneota AD Harlen Ulrich hulrich@minneota-isd414.org Edit | Details | Delete
Minnesota River Dan Gardner twin1gard@aol.com Edit | Details | Delete
Minnetonka 9th Grade Jeff Lamphere jeff_lamphere@wayzata.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Minnetonka AD Ted Schultz ted.schultz@minnetonka.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Minnetonka Middle School East Kieran Monaghan KIERAN.MONAGHAN@minnetonka.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Minnetonka Middle School West Melissa Haskamp melissa.haskamp@minnetonkaschools.org Edit | Details | Delete
Mississippi 8 Keith Cornell keithc@stma.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Missota Conference Tom Rolloff tomrolloff126@msn.com Edit | Details | Delete
Monticello AD Gary Revenig gary.revenig@monticello.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Monticello Middle School Matt Coalwell matt.coalwell@monticello.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Mora High School jgravesthompson@mora.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Mound Westonka AD Jeff Peterson petersonj@westonka.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Mound Westonka Coach Todd Munsterteiger munsterteigert@westonka.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Moundsview AD Jiim Galvin james.galvin@moundsviewschools.org Edit | Details | Delete
New Prague AD Brad Skogerboe bskogerboe@isd721.org Edit | Details | Delete
New Prague Middle School Rick Bell rbell@isd721.org Edit | Details | Delete
New Ulm AD Troy Guentzel tguentzel@newulm.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Nicollett Jr Hi Burnsville - Byran Dykstra BDYKSTRA@burnsville.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
North Branch AD Brett Carlson bcarlson@northbranch.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
North St. Paul AD Jed Helwig jhelwig2@isd622.org Edit | Details | Delete
North Suburban Dan Roff dan.roff@fridley.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Northfield AD Joel Olson jolson@northfieldschools.org Edit | Details | Delete
Northfield MS Jen Henriksen jhenriksen@northfieldschools.org Edit | Details | Delete
Norwood Young America AD Ron Erpenbach rerpenbach@central.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Norwood Young America Coach Darrin Fox dfox@central.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
NW Suburban Conference Dan Dehnicke ddnwsc@yahoo.com Edit | Details | Delete
Oakland Jr High Ralph Halverson halvorsonr@stillwater.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Orono AD Bucky Mieras bmieras@orono.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Osseo AD Bill Quan quanb@district279.org Edit | Details | Delete
Park Center AD Park Center John Hedstrom hedstromjohn@district279.org Edit | Details | Delete
Park of Cottage Grove Phil Kuemmel pkuemmel@sowashco.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Pete Veldman Classice St. Paul Suburban mnadassn@aol.com Edit | Details | Delete
Princeton AD Glen Klaphake glenn.klaphake@princeton.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Prior Lake AD Russ Reetz rreetz@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Rich Keller 9th Grade State Individual kellerr@stillwater.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Richfield AD Bave Boie david.boie@rpsmn.org Edit | Details | Delete
Robbinsdale Armstrong AD Patti Weldon patti_weldon@rdale.org Edit | Details | Delete
Robbinsdale Cooper AD John Oeltke john_oelfke@rdale.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Rogers AD Dan Ohlgren daniel.ohlgren@elkriver.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Rogers MS - Kristi Waite kristi.waite@elkriver.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Rosemount AD Mike Manning michael.manning@district196.org Edit | Details | Delete
Rosemount Middle School Andrea Loger Andrea.Loger@district196.org Edit | Details | Delete
Roseville AD Mike Flatten mike.flatten@isd623.org Edit | Details | Delete
Rum River Becky Leuer bleuer@northbranch.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Rush City AD Lee Rood lrood@rushcity.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Sandburg MS Robbinsdale Edit | Details | Delete
Scott Highlands MS - Apple Vally AD Joe Pulice Joe.Pulice@district196.org Edit | Details | Delete
Scott Larson 3AAA sllarson3@comcast.net Edit | Details | Delete
Scott West AD John Bergs jbergs@belleplaine.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Section 1 Mark Kuisle MAKUISLE@rochester.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Section 2A Sharon Euerle seuerl1@isd77.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Section 2AA Brad Skogerboe bskogerboe@np.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Section 2AAA Byron Olson bdolson@isd194.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Section 3AA Edit | Details | Delete
Section 3AAA Prentice Smith Prentice.Smith@isd197.org Edit | Details | Delete
Section 4AA John Arlandson john.arlandson@isd832.net Edit | Details | Delete
Section 4AAA Kelly McConnville kelly.mcconnville@fridley.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Section 5AA Bucky Mieras bmieras@orono.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Section 5AAA Dan Lefebvre danl@stma.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Section 6AA Bruce Bartels bartels@spacestar.net Edit | Details | Delete
Section 6AAA Al Price alan.price@hopkinsschools.org Edit | Details | Delete
Section 7AA Anne Cambell acampbell@isd318.org Edit | Details | Delete
Section 7AAA Mike Cunningham michael.cunningham@elkriver.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Shakopee AD Matt Hanson mhanson@shakopee.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Sibley East AD Randy Walsh rwalsh@sibley-east.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Simley AD Will Short will.short@isd199.org Edit | Details | Delete
Skyline Officials Ron Schneider Skylinerefs@comcast.net Edit | Details | Delete
Skyview Middle School Maplewood - David Perkins dperkins@isd622.org Edit | Details | Delete
So. St. Paul AD Chad Sexauer csexauer@sspps.org Edit | Details | Delete
So. Washington Co. MS Todd Feustel tfeustel@sowashco.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
South Suburban Conference - Virgil Jones virgil.jones@district196.org Edit | Details | Delete
Southern Minnesota Officials Cami Snobl Camille.snobl@gmail.com Edit | Details | Delete
Spectrum AD Rich Peterson rpeterson@spectrumhighschool.org Edit | Details | Delete
Spring Lake Park AD Matt St. Martin mstmar@district16.org Edit | Details | Delete
St. Agnes Brent Odenbrett bodenbrett@saintagnesschool.org Edit | Details | Delete
St. Alphonsus Catholic Schools - Pat Velander stalsathleticdirectors@yahoo.com Edit | Details | Delete
St. Cloud Officials Association Roger Wilson rogerw@clcmn.com Edit | Details | Delete
St. Croix Lutheran AD Ryan Holse rhulse@stcroixlutheran.org Edit | Details | Delete
St. Francis AD Jeff Fink jeff.fink@stfrancis.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
St. Francis Middle School Michel Weinhagen michel.weinhagen@isd15.org Edit | Details | Delete
St. Michael K-6 Tim Mlsna Tim.Mlsna@bsci.com Edit | Details | Delete
St. Michael Middle School - Ryan Anthony ryana@stma.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
St. Michael-Albertville AD Keith Cornell keithc@stma.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
St. Odilia Catholic School Patrick Hoye PatrickH@osas.com Edit | Details | Delete
St. Paul Highland Park AD Dave DiMagno david.dimagno@spps.org Edit | Details | Delete
St. Peter AD Jordan Paula jpaula@stpeterschools.org Edit | Details | Delete
St. Stephens Middle School Anoka Kurt Werk kwerk@ststephenchurch.org Edit | Details | Delete
St. Thomas Academy Admin Julie Marks jmarks@cadets.com Edit | Details | Delete
State Kids Tourney - Jeff Lathrop jeff@jrwrestling.com Edit | Details | Delete
Stillwater AD Ricky Michel michelr@stillwaterschools.org Edit | Details | Delete
Stillwater MS Ralph Halvorson halvorsonr@stillwaterschools.org Edit | Details | Delete
Stillwater Youth Wrestling Rich Keller kellerr@stillwaterschools.org Edit | Details | Delete
Suburban East - John Bartz johnbartz@comcast.net Edit | Details | Delete
Sunrise Middle School White Bear Lake Richard Chakolis richard.chakolis@isd624.org Edit | Details | Delete
Tartan AD Bryan Munter bmunter@isd622.org Edit | Details | Delete
Totino Grace AD Mike Smith miksmith@totinograce.org Edit | Details | Delete
Totino Grace Coach Doug Svihel djsvihel@comcast.net Edit | Details | Delete
Tri-City United - Chad Johnson cjohnson@tcu2905.us Edit | Details | Delete
Trinity at Rivers Edge AD Patrick Buchanan patbuchanan@trinityschools.org Edit | Details | Delete
Waconia AD Jill Johnson jrjohnson@waconia.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Watertown-Mayer AD Paul Szymanski paul.szymanski@wm.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Waterville AD Dave Wollin dwoll@wem.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Wayzata AD Jamie Sherwood jaime.sherwood@wayzata.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Wayzata Central Middle School AD Chad Bartels Chad.Bartels@wayzata.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Wayzata West Middle School - Chris Bisanz Chris.bisanz@wayzata.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Wayzata Youth Tournament Steve Hoeft SHoeft@thesalesboard.com Edit | Details | Delete
Westwood MS Spring Lake Park Ryan Utes rutes@district16.org Edit | Details | Delete
White Bear Lake AD Brian Peloquin brian.peloquin@isd624.org Edit | Details | Delete
Wright Co Bucky Mieras bmieras@orono.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete
Zimmerman AD Jamie Hilyar jaime.hilyar@elkriver.k12.mn.us Edit | Details | Delete